CASA of Tarrant County 2012 Awards Dinner

From the CASA Blog (Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children)

Award Recipients Named for 2012 Judge Scott Moore Awards Dinner

Congratulations to our 2012 Award Recipients! These awards recognize the unselfish way these individuals have helped those who have the smallest voice and are at the greatest risk. Ticket and sponsorship opportunities are available. Contact Christina Judge at or 817.877.5891.

Monika Dewar Advocate of the Year, Terry Slife

Judge Scott Moore Award Recipient, Gretchen B. Denny

Attorney at Litem of the Year, Lee Owens

DFPS Representative of the Year, Assistant District Attorney Cindy Williams

Community Heart Recipient, Frost Bank

Rookies of the Year: Everett Johnston, Coy Trice, Scott Wilson, Taylor McPherson, Leah Scoggins, Myra Huff, Lori Archibald, Kristin Salagai, Len Baird and Joan Stewart

Visit CASA of Tarrant County's website